Mid Penn Conference (MPC) - MPC Awards - Mid Penn Conference (MPC) - MPC Awards
Mid Penn Conference

MPC Awards

Congratulations to the current MPC Award Recipients:


Past Award Winners

Past John Travers Award Winners - click here

Past Brunner Pierce Award Winners - click here

Past Sportsmanship Award Winners - click here



Brunner-Pierce Award Winners:

  • Male: Matthew Egner - Central Dauphin East 
  • Female: Michah MacColl Nicholson - Hershey

Fall Sports All-Conference

Winter Sports All-Conference

Spring Sports All-Conference

Winter Sportsmanship Awards

  • Male Team - Camp Hill Wrestling, Head Coach Chad Gallagher
  • Female Team - Central Dauphin Basketball, Head Coach Randy Gambelunghe


2017-18 Spring Sports All-Conference

2017-18 Winter Sports All-Conference


2017-18 Award Winners:

Brunner Pierce

This award is given to a senior student-athlete who has faced adversity in their and has secceeded.

  • Boys: Carrington Smith - Milton Hershey
  • Girls: Madison Sitler - Cedar Cliff


  • Fall - Boys: Camp Hill Soccer
  • Fall - Girls: Camp Hill Soccer


2016-17 Award Winners:

Brunner Pierce

  • Griffin Hanes - Bishop McDevitt

John Travers Award

  • Allison Bitting - Lower Dauphin
  • Noah Affolder - Carlisle


2015-16 Award Winners:


  • Winter - Boys: Mechanicsburg
  • Winter - Girls: Carlisle
  • Spring - Boys: Hershey
  • Spring - Girls: Waynesboro

Brunner Pierce

  • Matthew Watkins-Greenholt: Big Spring
  • Meghan Hirneisen: Greencastle-Antrim