Mid Penn Conference (MPC) - Officers & Staff - Mid Penn Conference (MPC) - Officers & Staff
Mid Penn Conference

Officers & Staff

  • Gary Bricker


  • Mike Montedoro
    Vice President


  • Randy Umberger
    Executive Director


Listed below are the officers, committees, members and representatives of the MPC.

President Gary Bricker Trinity
Vice-President Mike Montedoro Shippensburg
Executive Director Randy Umberger  


Karl Heimbach Boiling Springs
Tommy Mealy Bishop McDevitt
John Kosydar Cedar Cliff
Greg Goldthorp CD East
Jeremy Flores Chambersburg
Mike Craig Cumberland Valley
Larry Strawoet James Buchanan
Dave Bitting Lower Dauphin
Natasha Maclay Mifflin County
Cliff Smith Middletown
Bob Guyer Milton Hershey
Gerry Schwille Northern
Dan Hagerman Red Land
Mike Montedoro Shippensburg
Victoria Ivey Susquehanna Township
Superintendent Dr. Richard Fry Big Spring
Superintendent Mr. Rodney Benedick Tuscarora Schools (James Buchanan)
Superintendent Mr. Joseph McFarland Derry Township Schools (Hershey)
Junior High Dr. Jesse White Boiling Springs


Alignment Mike Montedoro Shippensburg
Awards/Programs Randy Umberger Executive Director
By-Laws Eric Mcllquham Waynesboro
Finance Randy Umberger Executive Director
JH/Intermediate Dr. Jesse White Boiling Springs
Officials Gary Bricker Trinity
Audit Gary Bricker Trinity
Audit Randy Umberger Executive Director
Audit Mike Montedoro Shippensburg
Management Gary Bricker Trinity
Management Mike Montedoro Shippensburg
Management Randy Umberger Executive Director
Sportsmanship & Student Recognition Sarah Fanus Camp Hill
Sportsmanship & Student Recognition Mike Montedoro Shippensburg
Sportsmanship & Student Recognition Greg Goldthorp Central Dauphin East
Sportsmanship & Student Recognition Bob Guyer Milton Hershey


District III Greg Goldthorp Central Dauphin East
District III Mike Craig Cumberland Valley
District III Dave Bitting Lower Dauphin
District III AD Assoc. Greg Goldthorp Central Dauphin East
District III AD Assoc. Gerry Schwille Northern
Interleague Council Eric McIIquham Waynesboro
Interleague Council Brian Weidler Palmyra
Interleague Council Randy Umberger Executive Director