Commonwealth Division

MVP: Danny Scott, Trinity

Attack 1st Team

Drew Godrey – Trinity Ryan Franks – State College

Easton Lanclos – Cumberland Valley

2nd Team

Matthew Brenizer - Northern York

Eric Hoover - Carlisle

Zach Ihnat - Mechanicsburg

Midfield 1st Team

Haden Ocker – Chambersburg

Jared Plessinger – Cumberland Valley

Danny Scott - Trinity

2nd Team

Thomas Elia – Chambersburg

Owen Hacker - Carlisle

Max Krevsky - Cumberland Valley

Defense

1st Team

Matthew Funk – Trinity Aidan McCann – State College Andrew Shetter – Chambersburg

2nd Team

Steven Dimino – Cumberland Valley

Max Ihnat – Mechanicsburg

Connor Kittle - Trinity

Long Stick MidFielder

 $\mathbf{1}^{\text{st}}$ Team - Drew Zak — Trinity

2nd Team - Tim Geiser – Northern York

Short Stick Midfielder

1st Team - Cole Gehman – Mechanicsburg

2nd Team - Mark Centrione - Trinity

FOGO

1st Team - Zach Davinroy – Carlisle

2nd Team - Riley Johnson – Trinity

Goalie

1st Team – Angel Santos – Chambersburg 2nd Team – Ben Herbster – Cumberland Valley **Keystone Division**

CO-MVPs Mark Sickler - Hershey

Grant Haus - Palmyra

Attack

1st Team

Zach Strohecker - McDevitt Colin Kondracki - Hershey Jake Herman - Palmyra

2nd Team

Seth Robertson - Palmyra Max Anderson - Central Dauphin

Chase Shields - McDevitt

Midfield

1st Team

Grant Haus - Palmyra Mark Sickler - Hershey Kyle Wasilewski - Palmyra

2nd Team

Casey Ahern - LD

Caleb Hawkins - Palmyra Jackson Shields - McDevitt

Defense

1st Team

Telijah Duck – Hershey Kyle Tyndale – CD Tate Wasson – Palmyra

2nd Team

Tanner Nelson – Hershey

Ryan Sanson - LD

Andrew Ward - Palmyra

Long Stick MidFielder

1st Team – Adam Paymer – Hershey 2nd Team – John Greene – Red Land

Short Stick Midfielder

1st Team - Dylan Hess - CD

2nd Team - Michael Daylor - Red Land

FOGO

1st Team – Matt Brian – LD 2nd Team – Niko Lilla – Hershey

Goalie

1st Team – David DeSousa – CD

2nd Team – Brady Bowman - Hershey