Division:

WT.	NAME	SCHOOL	Wrestler of Year	Riley Robel	McD
106- 1st	Will Detar	Trinity	Coach of Year	Jimmy Taylor	MH
2nd	Blake Klipp	McD			
HM	William Olson	MH			
113-1st	Major Lewis	Trinity			
2nd	Liam Lawler	McD			
HM	Avi Gonzalez	Hbg			
120-1st	Trevor Parsell	MH			
2nd	Michael Beutler	McD			
HM	Julian Brenner	Mid			
126-1st	Joshua Tlumach	Mid			
2nd	Braxton Wolgemuth	СН			
HM	Deyser Perez	Hbg			
132-1st	Noah Doi	CH			
2nd	Easton Comp	McD			
HM	Joe Olivetti	Trinity			
138-1st	Tillman Artell	McD			
2nd	Joseph Maran	EP			
HM	Asher Minium	СН			
145-1st	Ryan Lawler	McD			
2nd	Kylief Peterson	MH			
НМ	Austin Shore	СН			
152-1st	Kobe Moore	СН			
2nd	Paul Sanderson	EP	1		
HM	Josiah Sumpter	Hbg			
160-1st	Jagger Gray	Trinity			
2nd	Shamar Proctor	Hbg	1		
HM	Rha'kye Wise	Mid			
172-1st	Lucas Lawler	McD			
2nd	Gideon Fasanya	Hbg			
HM	Jason Williams	SH	7		
189-1st	Kade Werner	McD	7		
2nd	Joshua Mejia	HBG	1		
HM	Zane McCoy	Trinity	-		

215-1st	Jakob Gilfoil	McD
2nd	Tucker Paynter	Trinity
HM	Tyler Quinto	MH
285-1st	Riley Robel	McD
2nd	Joseph Gassert	Mid
HM	David Isidro	MH

Wrestler of Year	Riley Robel	McD
Coach of Year	Jimmy Taylor	MH